Running Products I Love!

At the start of my running journey I went to a shoe store the specializes in running. They properly measured my feet, watched how I ran, and a computer that went into detail on the overall make up of my feet. They informed me I needed a stability shoe and brought out multiple options and the Brooks were the best fit for my feet! The cost of them was $120 and for all the work they put into making sure I made the right choice it was well worth it for such great quality shoes.

The Feetures socks made a major difference, I had no idea there could be such a big difference in sock quality! They wick moisture away, breath well, and fit so securely with padding in the right places.

I have the Fit 2.0 headphones, I highly recommend them if you’re NOT looking for bluetooth. They stay secure in my ears throughout my whole run and have great sound quality. I lost my bluetooth ones so that’s on my to buy list.

This Flipbelt has made such a difference in long outdoor runs and it even has the option for a small drink container! My Galaxy S8 fits great too.

Shoes, socks, and Flipbelt from Fleet Feet and headphones from Academy Sports.

 


Leave a comment